2
3
4
5
Goga LabHome.html
ResearchResearch.htmlResearch.htmlshapeimage_16_link_0
PublicationsPublications.html
ContactContact.html

Andrew Beardsley, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI T32 Fellow

UALC Fellow


andrew.beardsley@ucsf.edu

Daniel Van de Mark, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI K99/R00 Fellow


dai.horiuchi@ucsf.edu

Henok Eyob, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow


henok.eyob@ucsf.edu

Kim Evason, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI K08 Fellow


kimberley.evason@ucsf.edu

Julia Rohrberg, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Susan G. Komen

Fellowship


julia.rohrberg@ucsf.edu

Kai Kessenbrock, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI K99/R00 Fellow


kai.kessenbrock@ucsf.edu

Meng Li, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow


meng.li@ucsf.edu

Olga Momcilovic, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow


olga.momcilovic@ucsf.edu

Susan Zhang, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow


Xiaosong.Zhang@ucsf.edu

Roman Camarda

Graduate Student


roman.camarda@ucsf.edu

Mercedes Joaqin

Research Assistant


Mercedes.Joaquin@ucsf.edu

Brittany Anderton

Graduate Student

NSF Fellow


brittany.anderton@ucsf.edu

Joy Gittins

Research Assistant


joy.gittins@ucsf.edu

Sanjeev Balakrishnan

Specialist


sanjeev.balakrishnan@ucsf.edu

Last Updated - January 23, 2015

1
Lab_Activities.html
LAB ACTIVITIESLab_Activities.html

Macrina Francisco

Research Assistant


Macrina.Francisco@ucsf.edu

Golzar Hemmati

Masters Student


Golzar.Hemmati@ucsf.edu

Andrew Beardsley, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI T32 Fellow

UALC Fellow


andrew.beardsley@ucsf.edu

Alicia Zhou, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI T32 Fellow


alicia.zhou@ucsf.edu

Filomena Riccardi, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow



filomena.riccardi@ucsf.edu

Klaus Kruttwig, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow


klaus.kruttwig@ucsf.edu

Past Lab Members

Daniel Van de Mark, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH NCI K99/R00 Fellow


dai.horiuchi@ucsf.edu